header

International Visitors

PACK EXPO Connects EXPANDS GLOBAL REACH

global

To ensure our international visitors who reside outside the Western Hemisphere can chat with solution providers in convenient times, we’ve added international demo hours to expand PACK EXPO Connects’ global reach!

International demos will be broadcasting at 10:00 am China Standard time (9:00 pm CT) and 10:00 am Greenwich Mean time (4:00 am CT).

Helpful Services: To help you find what you need fast visit the Attendee Resource Center for short video tutorials and tips on using the PACK EXPO Connects platform. Personal assistance also available. 

These exhibitors want to meet with you and have special international hours.

AFA Systems Ltd.
Allied Technology
Alstrut India Private Limited

Baume
Cama North America
Colquimica Adhesives

Electtric
Elried Markierungssysteme Gmb
IPI

PFM Packaging Machinery Corp
Selig Group
Sonoco
Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc.

See their live demo options below and be sure to add them to your planner. Technical experts will be available for live interaction during these times. In addition, all education sessions will be available on demand. So, if you missed a session of interest you can always watch the recording or re-watch again! See special services available in Spanish.

Conozca más en Español.

Tuesday, November 10

10:00 – 10:15am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Monday, 9:00 - 9:15 pm US Central Time)

Elettric 80 Inc presents End-of-line Solutions for Smart Factories

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents PIJ Printhead Introduction

10:15 – 10:30am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Monday, 9:15 - 9:30 pm US Central Time)

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents Controller Introduction

10:30 – 10:45am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Monday, 9:30 - 9:45 pm US Central Time)

Elried Markierungssysteme GmbH presents Industrial Product and Packaging Coding

10:45 – 11:00am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Monday, 9:45 - 10:00 pm US Central Time)

Alstrut India Private Limited presents End of Line Palletizing Enabled by Cobotizur

5:00 – 5:15pm (China Standard Time)
(Listed as 4:00 - 4:15 am US Central Time)

IPI presents FX120 - The Evolution of Aseptic Carton Filling

Baumer hhs presents Dot Your Way to a Greener Day with Tesla

5:15 – 5:30pm (China Standard Time)
(Listed as 4:15 - 4:30 am US Central Time)

Allied Technology – PicPac presents PicPac Mobile Palletizer and Depalletizer

5:45 – 6:00pm (China Standard Time)
(Listed as 4:45 - 5:00 am US Central Time)

Cama North America presents Turnkey Vision Guided Robotic Orienting, Top Load Cartoning and Wrap-Around Case Packing

Wednesday, November 11

10:00 – 10:15am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Tuesday, 9:00 - 9:15 pm US Central Time)

Selig Group presents Innovations in Induction Sealing

PFM Packaging Machinery Corp. presents Continuous Motion Hermetic Sealing Vertical Form Fill Seal Solution

Colquimica Adhesives, Inc. presents Demo 8

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents Continuous Ink Supply System introduction

10:15 – 10:30am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Tuesday, 9:15 - 9:30 pm US Central Time)

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents UV Curing System Introduction

10:30 – 10:45am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Tuesday, 9:30 - 9:45 pm US Central Time)

Elried Markierungssysteme GmbH presents The Next Generation Marking Solutions for the Industry 4.0 Era

10:45 – 11:00am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Tuesday, 9:45 - 10:00 pm US Central Time)

ITP USA Inc. presents Monomaterial Single Film for Packaging

5:00 – 5:15pm (China Standard Time)
(Listed as 4:00 - 4:15 am US Central Time)

Sonoco presents The Power of Fiber Based Packaging -Europe

5:45 – 6:00pm (China Standard Time)
(Listed as 4:45 - 5:00 am US Central Time)

Selig Group presents Induction Sealing and Sustainability

Thursday, November 12

10:00 – 10:15am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Wednesday, 9:00 - 9:15 pm US Central Time)

PFM Packaging Machinery Corp. presents Multihead Weighing Solutions

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents PC Software Introduction

10:15 – 10:30am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Wednesday, 9:15 - 9:30 pm US Central Time)

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents "Help" App Platform

5:45 – 6:00pm (China Standard Time)
(Listed as 4:45 - 5:00 am US Central Time)

Cama North America presents Added Value Sleeving and Case Packing for the Dairy Sector

Friday, November 13

10:00 – 10:15am (China Standard Time)
(Listed as Thursday, 9:00 - 9:15 pm US Central Time)

AFA Systems Ltd. presents TR-QCR – Transrector™ All Servo Changeover Case Erector

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents Consumable Introduction

10:15 – 10:30am China Standard Time)
(Listed as Thursday, 9:15 - 9:30 am US Central Time)

Yeacode (Xiamen) Inkjet Inc. presents Software Development Kit

Tuesday, November 10

10:00 – 10:15am (Greenwich Mean Time)
(Listed as 4:00 – 4:15am US Central Time)

IPI presents FX120 - The Evolution of Aseptic Carton Filling

Baumer hhs presents Dot Your Way to a Greener Day with Tesla

10:15 – 10:30am (Greenwich Mean Time)
(Listed as 4:15 – 4:30am US Central Time)

Allied Technology – PicPac presents PicPac Mobile Palletizer and Depalletizer

10:45 – 11:00am (Greenwich Mean Time)
(Listed as 4:45 – 5:00am US Central Time)

Cama North America presents Turnkey Vision Guided Robotic Orienting, Top Load Cartoning and Wrap-Around Case Packing

Wednesday, November 11

10:00 – 10:15am (Greenwich Mean Time)
(Listed as 4:00 – 4:15am US Central Time)

Sonoco presents The Power of Fiber Based Packaging -Europe

10:45 – 11:00am (Greenwich Mean Time)
(Listed as 4:45 – 5:00am US Central Time)

Selig Group presents Induction Sealing and Sustainability

Thursday, November 12

10:45 – 11:00am (Greenwich Mean Time)
(Listed as 4:45 – 5:00am US Central Time)

Cama North America presents Added Value Sleeving and Case Packing for the Dairy Sector

Other PACK EXPO Shows

Mexico City, MX

Las Vegas, NV USA

Las Vegas, NV USA

Philadelphia, PA USA

Guadalajara, MX

Chicago, IL USA

Chicago, IL USA